"Vigyan Bhairav Tantra
The Book of the Secrets: A New Commentary"

Talks given from 01/10/72 pm to 01/03/73 pm(Volume 1)
and 25/03/73 pm to 08/11/73 pm (Volume 2)
English Discourse series
at Woodlands, Bombay, India

The original series of 80 discourses were 
simply called "Vigyan Bhairav Tantra". 

For publication as books they were divided up 
into 5 volumes, 
called the "The Book of the Secrets Volume 1 - 5" 
(16 discourses each).

The books were later published as 
"Vigyan Bhairav Tantra Volumes 1 and 2",
(40 discourses each). 
The two volumes also came with a deck of 112 cards 
to represent the various meditations.

Now the full 80 chapters are published 
in one big volume by St. Martins Press 
onder the original title "The Book of the Secrets". 

It can be ordered through Amazon.com.